simple web templates

Safe Mileage Contest 

Eligible participants receive:
Safe Rider pin (first year participants)

and the annual contest year rocker

Annual Awards:
Highest chapter member mileage
Highest associate member mileage
Highest professional member mileage
Highest chapter mileage

Contest period runs from November 1st - October 31st
Annual contest winners are announced at WITW Winter Internationals

Application form is available in the Members Only Document Library

2018 Award Winners

High Chapter Member Mileage:
Terry Sweeney - 28,184
WITW SinSitySisters Chapter

High Chapter Mileage (top five member mileage applies):
WITW SinSitySisters Chapter - 100,084

2018 Top 10 Individual Mileage Submissions

Terry Sweeney - 28,184

WITW SinSitySisters Chapter

Ann Floerke - 25,757

WITW Ladies of Chrome & Leather Chapter

Carol Kropp - 23,739

WITW Sol Sisters San Diego Chapter

Nancy Aden - 22,415

WITW Hudson Valley Hoydens Chapter

Carrie Cosenza - 21,209

WITW Steel 'n Hearts Chapter

Christine Allen - 20,872

WITW Cactus Cuties Chapter

Shirley Huft - 20,063
WITW Wild Rogue Chapter

Susan Hageman - 20,002
WITW Oz Outlawz Chapter

Dorothy Gulla - 19,943
WITW Island Breeze Chapter

Priscilla Wilcox - 19,894
WITW Cactus Cuties Chapter

2018 Top 5 Chapter Mileage Submissions

(top five member mileage applies)
WITW SinSitySisters Chapter - 100,084
WITW Cactus Cuties Chapter - 76,070
WITW Ladies of Chrome & Leather Chapter - 64,897
WITW Rocky Mountain Chapter - 62,784
WITW Oz Outlawz Chapter - 60,986

100,000 Mile Club

Started in 2002 to recognize WITW
members that have ridden 100,000+ miles.

Contest History

Since it's inception in 1990 there have
been changes and major milestones.